Friday, September 24, 2010

2-Tone Dunny Release

We can't wait for this one to hit Manila!

The series features predominantly two color designs. The lineup includes Huck Gee, Angry Woebots, Steve Harrington, Tad Carpenter, Chuckboy, McBess, Aya Kakeda, Max242, Pon, Gary Baseman and Doktor A. Check out Vinyl Pulse for more info!


No comments:

Post a Comment